Another Silly YouTube video

So I seem to be posting a lot lately and not putting up any reviews but someone showed me this video yesterday and it was just too cool not to share. The Brontë sisters are so awesome here it makes me feel pretty bad for not liking Wuthering Heights. Charlotte and Anne’s novels are still on my ‘to read’ list though, so hopefully I’ll have more luck with them.

Anyone else really wanting one of these dolls? So much cooler than Barbie!

Leave a comment

Filed under Not Reviews, Random Links

Leave a Reply

